MyPillow Reviews

Show reviews that mention
pillow pillows money neck customer service night customer service people foam
Filter review

Do not buy My Pillow products! My neck hurts!

Pillow lumps up on one side. All the cheap foam rubber chunks push away from your head. This causes your neck to be out of line. This way, way overpriced pillow is crap. Don't waste your money on it. You can get a much better pillow for half the price.

User's recommendation: Don't buy My Pillow. Is a rip off.

View full review
ID
#2552669 Review #2552669 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Standard Classic Pillow
Cons
  • Most uncomfortable pillow ever used
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Warranty

warranty issue indented foam upon washing the cover for the first time. would like a replacement sent

User's recommendation: replace.

View full review
ID
#2550395 Review #2550395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order #20463****

Hello, My name is Rowena Spector and Im just inquiring about the status of my order. Sincerely, Rowena M Spector 760583**** imrspector@***l com
View full review
1 comment
#2012417

Rowena, Thank you for contacting us. Your order was shipped on May 3, 2021 to the address provided. If you have any other questions please feel free to reach out.

ID
#2548316 Review #2548316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Preferred solution
A response.

Purchased pillows and pet pillows

Pillows very comfortable and maintain the shape as advertised. My dogs appear to be very comfortable on the pillows. I purchased the large which provide adequate room for a 70 lb. dog.

User's recommendation: I have purchased several pillows and have not experienced any problems.

View full review
ID
#2547502 Review #2547502 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Newnan, Georgia

Very unhappy with the pillows. Even more angry with the companys return policy. They offer a printable return label but you can't print.

I would suggest you shop for pillows at Wal-Mart. you get better products at a far better price and if it' necessary to return them they do it without question.

User's recommendation: see above.

View full review
ID
#2547023 Review #2547023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Spokane, Washington

Pillowcases too tight for My Pillow

It's too much of a struggle to get the pillow into the case. I love the pillow, but have to use pillow cases from my other sheet sets.

User's recommendation: Complain if the fit isn't right.

View full review
ID
#2538781 Review #2538781 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Marys, Pennsylvania

Bad product

The pillows are lumpy, do not hold up, and are made of inferior materials. They are a waste of money, plus, they lead to back and neck problems.

User's recommendation: Do not buy one, it is a waste of $ and causes neck problems.

View full review
ID
#2531490 Review #2531490 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hilton, New York

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I feel like I have been baited and switched

I ordered a 3 inch mattress topper with 2 free pillows from their website. The order arrived quickly but when we opened the box the pillows were not included. I called the company and when a rep answered she told me that what my order was a 2 inch topper and that does not include the free pillows. I complained that the website does not even show a 2 inch topper and informed the rep that I will return returnformy money back Iuld beIf returning since

User's recommendation: If you are going to take a chance with this company do not use the website, place the order with a person.

View full review
ID
#2527776 Review #2527776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Website needs drastic improvement
Loss
$9
Preferred solution
Full refund

WAIST OF MY MONEY AFTER WAITING 40 DAYS!

AFTER WAITING 40 DAYS I RECEIVED 2 PILLOWS,DID NOT Realize THAT IN ORDER TO USE THEM I HAVE TO PUT THEM INTO A DRYER -I DO NOT HAVE A DRYER!I LIVE IN A APARTMENT,SO WHAT TO DO -GO AND PAY TO USE ONE.THEY ARE NOT COMFORTABLE! TOO MUCH MONEY FOR THESE PILLOWS,IN MY LOCAL STORE I CAN BUY FOR $10 AND THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE.

User's recommendation: DO NOT BUY THESE PILLOWS!

View full review
ID
#2525241 Review #2525241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
The Bronx, New York

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My pillow will not stay full

If I wash the pillow as recommended it comes out fine. After 1 sleep it is back to small size. What is the problem
View full review
ID
#2516279 Review #2516279 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Martinsville, Indiana
New Reviewer

Return mattress topper.

I have a Tempurprdic bed that head and foot raise. The mattress topper wrinkles and is uncomfortable so I need to return it.
View full review
ID
#2513865 Review #2513865 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Mattress Topper
Preferred solution
Full refund

Not happy with my pillow

MyPillow - Not happy with my pillow
It ripped on the seem . I do love my pillow. I own two of them.Please help meIf you would so kindly please send me a new one I tell all my friends about this pillow is the best
View full review
ID
#2507014 Review #2507014 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Have not received my pillows

Absolutely no way to speak to customer service. On hold for 30 minutes listening to Amazing Grace the whole time!!!! Absolutely no way to cancel my order. But they made sure they were paid!!!!

User's recommendation: Go to Amazon or Bed bath & beyond.

View full review
ID
#2501337 Review #2501337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I purchased these at a Costco roadshow because the salesperson told me they were washable. When I got them home, they were uncomfortable and gave my husband and I neck pain. So I put them in a decorative sham and made them throw pillows. We sized up our pillows to king...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2500727 Review #2500727 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Standard Queen Premium Pillow
Cons
  • Uncomfortable
  • Overpriced
  • Neck pain
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Still waiting

I have no idea when my order is done show up ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
View full review
ID
#2499259 Review #2499259 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hillsboro, Oregon