MyPillow Reviews

Show reviews that mention
pillow pillows money neck customer service night customer service people foam
Showing 94 of 4215 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Received credit

I received a credit one day after my complaint. Thank you very much. I will try another order soon. Thank you
View full review
ID
#2576582 Review #2576582 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Pillowcases too tight for My Pillow

It's too much of a struggle to get the pillow into the case. I love the pillow, but have to use pillow cases from my other sheet sets.

User's recommendation: Complain if the fit isn't right.

View full review
ID
#2538781 Review #2538781 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Marys, Pennsylvania

Never delivered

The pillow is out for delivery.. it said six weeks and its going on eight weeks ..plus it still isnt even in my home state.. She said theyre backed up ..she told me what warehouse it was at.. thats all she can give me.
View full review
ID
#2478687 Review #2478687 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wolcott, Connecticut

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My standard Pillow

MyPillow - My standard Pillow
MyPillow - My standard Pillow
I ordered 2 of the standard size My Pillows from Sams Club on line. I have only seen them in a box and these came rolled up after taking it out it is so small and not much filling in it. We truly want to support Mike Lindell. But my husband was so disappointed with the pillows. It goes right flat. My husband said that It does keep you head in place but that he really felt the form of the shredded foam pieces. I suppose I was expecting something better. Is it because they were rolled and not boxed. Help me or explain it to me. Thank you
View full review
ID
#2469595 Review #2469595 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Resolved: Support

Update by user Feb 25, 2021

I did a positive review.

Original review posted by user Feb 25, 2021
It is sad that I have to adhere to political hostile issues. A company CEO should not be punished for a political view by having their products dropped in a store. The stores should drop a product if the product is not selling. Public shaming is *** by those who do not stand up for themselves. As a consumer, I will make my own choice to purchase a product. Dropping a product also affects the employees jobs. How shameful for these stores that their leaders dont let consumers make their own choice. Goodbye to capitalism and the American Dream. But not for me because I live in this free world and will continue to make my own choices. Support Mypillow.

User's recommendation: Be happy you live in America.

View full review
1 comment
#1987688

It's a shame that American companies have politicized "Free enterprise". This cancel culture is without morals and integrity, bullying and using their power to coerce the public and to demonize a company for the personal convictions of its' owner.

This is sick!

America needs to wake up. These powerful companies would not like these tactics to be used on them.

Resolved
ID
#2434424 Review #2434424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Standard Classic Pillow
Pros
  • No problem with the pillow

Shipping oversight required

I know you guys are busy, and working your *** off to fill orders. My complaint: you did your job and shipped my order on Feb 11. I tracked it every day. It has been sitting in Phoenix for the past 5 days. I am in the Vegas area. Not your fault. I purchased through Amazon, and it was shipped via FedEx. Are your partners slow walking orders as a result of Mike voicing the truth concerning the fraudulent election alleged result? It seems so... Perhaps someone should look into this poor decision on the part of your shipping partners. Still not received.

User's recommendation: My Pillow is great, Amazon and FedEx not so much!

View full review
1 comment
#1987011

Good for you

ID
#2433586 Review #2433586 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada

Looking for an invoice for the queen size mattress topper that I received and I am satisfied with the purchase. t

I am looking for a paid receipt from your company. I did not receive any paperwork regarding the payment included in the shipment. Thank you, in advance, for your response. Leah Landis, 180 9 W. Broad Street, Quakertown, PA 18951
View full review
ID
#2409844 Review #2409844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Quakertown, Pennsylvania

Best pillow I’ve ever had!

Best pillow Ive ever had!
View full review
1 comment
#1973381

Don't know what kind of pillow you had before Maybe a rock this prouduct sucks

ID
#2380959 Review #2380959 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Aurora, Colorado

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
MyPillow - Terrible customer service, defective product
Update by user Feb 08, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product replacement. Customer support contacted me the next day apologizing for "the confusion" and giving me a return authorization label.

After they received the return, I received not just the 2 washcloths I'd asked to be replaced, but a complete four pack.

Very satisfied, but it should have been taken care of after the first email. Love those towels!.

Update by user Jan 13, 2021

The day after I wrote this review and sent another email to MyPillow, a different customer service person replied. She apologized for the previous customer service reply and sent me a return label. I sent back the two (2) defective washcloths and received in the mail...

View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2365553 Review #2365553 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Towels are just as advertised
  • Really soft and absorbent
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Replacement policy
Preferred solution
Send me two new washcloths to replace the defective ones

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

MyPillow-SUPPORT)(NUMBER)(+1/8/3'3/7O'O/O'57'1

The advertisements for the My Pillow claim it is the number one pillow recommended by the National Sleep Foundation. Of course it is. The only products recommended by the National Sleep Foundation are the My Pillow products and that is because the National Sleep Foundation was founded by the My Pillow company for the purpose of being able to engage in what many would call false advertising. Why would anyone pay over $100.00 for a pillow sight unseen when you can purchase the best pillows on the market from Wall Mart or Bed Bath and Beyond for under $25.00? Furthermore, the head of the My Pillow company claims to be a "sleep expert". Really? Where did he obtain his "degree"?

User's recommendation: you know do what you wanna do.

View full review
ID
#2238351 Review #2238351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Mypillow Sales Representative
Pros
  • Fast delivery
Cons
  • Poor fill material
Preferred solution
you know
New Reviewer

My pillow bed topper is too hard. I bought it at Kohl’s in California.

How can I return it king size bed topper? I have a really hard time sleeping on it it's too hard. I bought it at Kohl's about two years ago.

User's recommendation: I’m not sure.

View full review
ID
#2118771 Review #2118771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Mattress Topper
Pros
  • Nice employee on the phone
Cons
  • Topper too hard
Loss
$130
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Lost shipment

Order placed 4/19/20. FedEx told me that the order is lost and to contact My Pillow for reimbursement or to deliver a replacement. Tracking #392490****69, Case #051140****. Shipping address: Richard McNeill, 502 NW 87th Ave. #107, Miami, Fl. 33172. No satisfaction from customer service. Email address dickmcn1@***.com Preferred Contact: Phone #305-608-****

User's recommendation: Pillows are great.

View full review
ID
#1925996 Review #1925996 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Mattress Topper
Pros
  • Mattress topper
Cons
  • Never recieved product and fighting for refund
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Bad return / exchange pollicy, they are you a fortune on shipping to fix their mistake

MyPillow - Bad return / exchange pollicy, they are you a fortune on shipping to fix their mistake
Update by user Apr 23, 2020

My pillow offered to exchange the 2 defective pillows for free.

Original review posted by user Apr 18, 2020
We love to hear how MyPillow helps our customers get a more comfortable, restful nights sleep. If you'd like to share your MyPillow story with us, please use the form above. By clicking submit, you'll be giving us your permission to share your name and comments with others here on our website and in our advertising.

User's recommendation: go buy anther pillow.

View full review
3 comments
#1852360

PLEASE GET THIS *** OFF THE AIR, I swear eveytime I turn on the tv, esp. on fox news which I cannot watch anymore because if this idiotic commercial. This fool is like DOG MANURE, HE IS EVERYWHERE.......STOP, STOP STOP

#1854121
@PissedConsumer1852360

Agreed. My blood pressure boils everytime that SOB comes on!

#1854124
@PissedConsumer1852360

I know. After listening to their commercials over and over, I started believing it and made the biggest mistake of buying one. Never again.

View more comments (2)
Resolved
ID
#1877367 Review #1877367 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Premium Pillow
Cons
  • Poor quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
exchange both pillows free of charge. no extreme shipping charges.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Gisa sheets no longer fit the mattress

We purchased our first set of Giza sheets the end of July 2019. Purchased another set a month later. When we first used them we were impressed by the material and how well they fit our California King mattress. Several months ago we have found it nearly impossible to get the corners of the bottom fitted sheet over the corners of the mattress. The sheets were washed in warm water and rotated weekly. Really disappointed!

User's recommendation: Will not be purchasing any more!

View full review
ID
#1877219 Review #1877219 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mypillow Sheet Set
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

DIssatisfaction with pillows.

The information that came with My Pillow suggests machine washing. The more I washed my pillows, the worse they became. It seems the sponges have all stuck together and instead of being "adjustable", the pillows are lumps of foam. I will not buy these again.

User's recommendation: Read all reviews before making your decision to purchase.

View full review
ID
#1871249 Review #1871249 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Rip off pricing
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article